Demo Days - Flat6Labs

ACCELERATING THE FUTURE

  • Home keyboard_arrow_right
  • Demo Days
Flat6Labs

Demo Days

Flat6Labs Demo Days are the perfect opportunity for you to see our startups showcase their innovative products and solutions during their growth period in the last 4-months. Make sure to be a part of it!

Flat6labs
Country
Flat6Labs Seed Programs

Previous Demo Days

Flat6Labs Fall 2021 Demo Day in Cairo
Egypt Wednesday, 24 Nov 2021, 6:00 PM Cairo 4:00 PM GMT image Learn More
Flat6Labs Fall 2021 Demo Day in Bahrain
Bahrain Wednesday, 10 Nov 2021, 7:00 PM Bahrain 4:00 PM GMT image Learn More
Flat6Labs Fall 2021 Demo Day in Abu Dhabi
UAE Wednesday, 03 Nov 2021, 7:00 PM UAE 3:00 PM GMT image Learn More
Spring 2021 Demo Day in Cairo
Egypt Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021, 3:00 GMT 5PM CLT image Learn More
7th Demo Day in Tunis
Tunisia Thursday, 08 Jul 2021, 5:00 PM Tunis 4:00PM GMT image Learn More
Flat6Labs Cairo Fall 2020 Demo Day
Egypt Wednesday, 10 Mar 2021, 5:00 PM Cairo 3:00 PM GMT image Learn More
Flat6Labs Bahrain Sixth Demo Day
Bahrain Tuesday, 23 Feb 2021, 7:00 PM Bahrain 4:00 PM GMT image Learn More
FinTech Accelerator Demo Day
KSA Wednesday, 10 Feb 2021, 1:00 PM GMT image Learn More
Flat6Labs Tunis Sixth Demo Day
Tunisia Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020, 7:00 Pm 7PM GMT image Learn More
Flat6Labs Bahrain Fifth Demo Day
Bahrain Tuesday, 29 Sep 2020, 6:00 PM Bahrain Time 3 PM GMT image Learn More
Flat6Labs Cairo Spring 2020 Demo Day
Egypt Saturday, 25 Jul 2020, 5:00 PM Cairo 3:00 PM GMT image Learn More
Flat6Labs Tunis Fifth Demo Day
Tunisia Wednesday, 13 May 2020, 1:00 PM GMT image Learn More
Flat6Labs Bahrain Fourth Demo Day
Bahrain Wednesday, 06 May 2020, 8:00 PM Bahrain 5 PM GMT image Learn More