برنامج ابتكار - Flat6Labs

انطلق نحو المستقبل

ما يجب معرفته قبل التقديم

بمجرد اختيارك للمشاركة في برنامج ابتكار لتسريع النمو الزراعي الرقمي، ستحصل لى إرشاد وتدريب ذوَي مستوى عالمي، ذلك فضلاً عن جلسات للتزويد بالمعلومات وريادة الأعمال، وجلسات فردية متخصصة، وتدريب على يد خبراء محليين ودوليين، بالإضافة إلى العديد من المميزات والخدمات.

العديد من المميزات والخدمات.

معايير الاختيار:

  • يجب أن يتكون فريقك من 2-3 أعضاء
  • لديك منتج الحد الأدنى (MVP) للحل
  • القطاعات المستهدفة: (إنترنت الأشياء (IoT) – الزراعة الذكية – الزراعة الدقيقة – الطائرات بدون طيار والأقمار الصناعية – البيانات الضخمة والذكاء الاصطناعي – التكنولوجيا الحيوية – الزراعة العمودية – الروبوتات والأتمتة – الزراعة المائية – البرمجيات كخدمة (SaaS) – الحلول اللوجستية)
image
قدم الآن
برنامج ابتكار لدعم وتطوير الشركات الناشئة

الدعم وما يقدمه البرنامج

جلسات لتقديم المعلومات وريادة الأعمال

موجهون ومدربون على مستوى عالمي

تدريب على يد خبراء محليين ودوليين

استشارات فردية

ستحصل الشركات الناشئة الثلاث الفائزة على جائزة نقدية تبلغ قيمتها 150,000 جنيهًا مصريًا

برنامج ابتكار لدعم وتطوير الشركات الناشئة

عملية الاختيار

  • التقديم
  • المقابلات
  • برنامج الدورة
image

التقديم

سيتم الإعلان عن فتح باب تقديم الطلبات لبرنامج ابتكار عبر جميع قنوات الاتصال الرسمية، مما يُشير إلى إمكاني تقدم جميع المهتمين بالمشاركة في برنامج تسريع الأعمال لمدة 4 أشهر. للمشاركة في برنامج "بذور"، يمكن للمتقدمين المهتمين التقديم عبر الموقع الإلكتروني واستيفاء نموذج يوضح بالتفصيل أسس فكرتهم أو شركتهم.

image

المقابلات

بمجرد تلقي جميع طلبات التقديم، سيراجع فريق إدارة برنامج ابتكار كل طلب بعناية ويختار أفضل المتقدمين لتتم دعوتهم لإجراء مقابلة لمدة 30-60 دقيقة.

image

برنامج الدورة

تبدأ به الدورة ويعمل كل فريق جاهدًا على مدى الأشهر الأربعة التالية لوضع نموذج أعماله الأساسي، وبناء نموذج أولي، واكتساب العملاء. خلال الدورة، سيحظى كل فريق بإمكانية الوصول الكامل وغير المحدود لشبكتنا الواسعة من الموجهين والمستثمرين والمستشارين والخبراء، ذلك فضلاً عن ورش عمل لتعليم الأعمال وجلسات تدريبية وغيرها الكثير.

برنامج ابتكار لدعم وتطوير الشركات الناشئة

  • الكل
  • 2022
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
برنامج ابتكار لدعم وتطوير الشركات الناشئة

شركائنا

  • image
  • image
  • image

Ebtekar Program - Flat6Labs

ACCELERATING THE FUTURE

WHAT TO KNOW BEFORE APPLYING

Once you are selected to join our Ebtekar Agri Digital Acceleration program, you’ll receive world-class mentorship and coaching, information and entrepreneurial sessions, subject matter one-on-one sessions, training by local and international experts and a multitude of perks and services.

Selection Criteria:

• Your team should consist of 2-3 members
• Have at least a minimum viable product (MVP) for the solution
• Target sectors: ( Internet of Things (IoT) – Smart Farming – Precision Farming – Drones & Satellites – Big Data & AI – BioTech – Vertical Farming – Robotics & Automation – hydroponic farming – Software as a service (SaaS) – Logistics Solutions- Marketplaces)

image
Apply Now
Ebtekar Program

SUPPORT & OFFERINGS

Information and entrepreneurial sessions

World-class Mentors and coaches

Training by local and international experts

One-on-one consultations

Ebtekar Program

SELECTION PROCESS

  • Apply
  • Interviews
  • Cycle Program
image

Apply

The Contech Innovation Program call for applications will be announced on all official communication channels, signaling the eligibility for all interested applicants to apply to the 4-month accelerator program. To join the Contech Innovation Program , interested applicants could apply on the website and fill in a form detailing the basics of their idea or business.

image

Interviews

Once all applications have been submitted, Contech Innovation Program management team reviews every application carefully and selects the best applicants to be called in for a 30-60 minute interview.

image

Cycle Program

This is where the cycle begins and each team works persistently over the next ٢ months developing their core business model, building a prototype, and acquiring customers. During the cycle, each team has full and unlimited access to our wide network of mentors, investors, consultants, experts, business education workshops, training sessions and more.

Ebtekar Program

  • All
  • 2022
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
Ebtekar Program

Partners

  • image
  • image
  • image