Kokens - Flat6Labs

NOUS ACCÉLÉRONS LE FUTUR

image F6 Featured Company

KokensÉgypte

  • Website image
  • Graduated from image
  • Funded by image
image Overview About Kokens

KoKens est une plateforme KaaS (Kitchen As A Service) qui transforme les recettes de cuisine en ligne en un menu accessible à tous, en permettant aux blogueurs culinaires et aux entrepreneurs de lancer instantanément leurs marques alimentaires virtuelles pour une livraison à domicile via notre plateforme de commerce électronique, des cuisines commerciales standardisées et des opérations du dernier kilomètre.

Notre solution fonctionnera à l’avenir sur tous les contenus, et pas seulement sur la nourriture, permettant ainsi une monétisation instantanée pour les marques.

 

Produit:

Notre produit est un magasin de commerce électronique multimarques intégré à un système complet de gestion de la cuisine et du dernier kilomètre pour les opérations. Les blogueurs peuvent créer leurs propres pages de marque sur KoKens E-commerce et les relier à leurs plateformes de médias sociaux. Les clients qui parcourent le contenu pourront cliquer sur le lien et être redirigés vers la page du produit pour le processus de paiement.

 

Marché cible:

Le secteur de la livraison de repas en Égypte représente 2,5 milliards de dollars, dont 6 % seulement pour les canaux en ligne. Nous nous sommes fixé pour objectif d’acquérir 5% du marché total d’ici 2025 en générant 20 millions de dollars de revenus.

 

Modèle d’entreprise:

Nous acquérons des clients par le biais de blogueurs sur les plateformes de médias sociaux. Une fois la commande passée, Kokens l’exécute et perçoit le paiement intégral, les blogueurs recevant une commission sur chaque commande passée.

arrow_backAll Companies

Kokens - Flat6Labs

ACCELERATING THE FUTURE

image F6 Featured Company

KokensEgypt

  • Website image
  • Graduated from image
  • Funded by image
  • Demo Day image
image Overview About Kokens

KoKens is a KaaS (Kitchen As A Service) platform transforming online food recipes into a menu available to everyone, by enabling food bloggers & Entrepreneurs to instantly launch their virtual food brands for home delivery through our E-commerce platform, standardized commercial kitchens and last mile operations.

Our solution would work on every single content not only food in the future, enabling instant monetization for brands.

 

Product:

Our product is a multi-brand ecommerce store integrated with a full kitchen management and last mile system for operations. Bloggers can create their own brand pages at KoKens E-commerce and link it to their social media platforms, Customers browsing the content will be able to click on the link and be redirected to the product page for checkout process.

 

Target Market:

Food delivery business in Egypt is worth $2.5B, where online channels account for only 6%. We set eyes to acquire 5% of the total market by 2025 generating $20M in revenue.

 

Business Model:

We acquire customers through bloggers on social media platforms, once an order is placed Kokens will fulfill the order and collect the full payment, bloggers will receive a commission on every order placed.

arrow_backAll Companies