تقدم بمشروعك

الموقع الدورة آخر ميعاد ميعاد البداية تاريخ الأنتهاء
القاهرة Cycle 12 – Cairo ١٩ ديسمبر, ٢٠١٨ ١٥ فبراير, ٢٠١٩ ١٩ يونية, ٢٠١٩ تقدم بمشروعك
جدة (English) Jeddah – Cycle 9

قريباً

ابو ظبي (English) AD – Cycle 4

قريباً

بيروت (English) Beirut – Cycle 4 ١٥ ابريل, ٢٠١٩ ١٥ مايو, ٢٠١٩ ١٥ يونية, ٢٠١٩ تقدم بمشروعك
تونس (English) Tunis – Cycle 4 ١٥ مارس, ٢٠١٩ ١٥ ابريل, ٢٠١٩ ١٥ يوليو, ٢٠١٩ تقدم بمشروعك
البحرين (English) Bahrain – Cycle 3 ١٠ مارس, ٢٠١٩ ١٥ ابريل, ٢٠١٩ ١٥ سبتمبر, ٢٠١٩ تقدم بمشروعك

(English) Taghrid Alsaeed

ابو ظبي


(English) Taghrid Alsaeed

موجه

تغريد السعيد اماراتية الجنسية, و حاصلة على درجة الماجستير بامتياز مع درجة الشرف في تقنية المعلومات المرئية من جامعة جورج ميسن (Mason George) في عام 2003 و حاصلة على درجة البكالوريوس في نظم معلومات الحاسب الآلي بولاية فيرجينيا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في عام 2001 وتعمل حاليا على تحضير الماجستير في إدارة الأعمال (MBA) تخصص الإدارة الاستراتيجية في جامعة استراث كلايد البريطانية في أبوظبي. وقد فازت السيدة تغريد بالمرتبة الأولى لجائزة الفنون والتصميم من جامعة ميريماونت (Marymount) بولاية فيرجينيا في عام 2000 و تم ترشيحها لبرنامج جامعة أوكسفورد لتأهيل المتفوقين (Program Honor University Oxford) في عام 2003  وهي حاصلة على عدة شهادات و دورات تدريبية تشمل القيادة الإدارية و التطوير الذاتي و التسويق و الاتصال و التمويل و الأعمال المصرفية و التجارية.

بدأت السيدة تغريد مشوارها المهني كمدرس مساعد  لمادة العوامل البشرية في نظم معلومات الحاسب الآلي في جامعة ميريماونت (Marymount) بولاية فيرجينيا في عام 2000. كما باشرت أعمالها الحرة في تصميم و برمجة المواقع الاليكترونية  و تطوير عروض تكنولوجيا الوسائط المتعددة حيث قامت بتقديم هذه الخدمات لبعض شركات الطيران الداخلية و الشركات الأمنية في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كما تلقت التدريب و التأهيل العملي في شركة نورتك (Communications Nortec) الحاصلة عل الاعتماد الذهبي لشركة مايكروسوفت (Microsoft) في عام 2001 وشركة التسويق و الاعلام, ترايفيجن ستديو (Studios TriVision) في عام 2003 بولاية فيرجينيا.

وفي عام 2005عملت السيدة تغريد في مصرف أبوظبي الاسلامي بأبوظبي في الامارات العربية المتحدة حيث ساهمت في تأسيس الخدمات المصرفية الاليكترونية عبر شبكات الانترنت للمصرف. وفي عام 2006 عملت السيدة تغريد في شركة بروج العقارية التابعة لمصرف أبوظبي الاسلامي حيث قامت بتأسيس قسم التسويق و المبيعات ووضع الاستراتيجية الاعلامية للشركة.  منذ عام 2004 وحتى الوقت الحالي قامت السيدة تغريد بتأسيس و المشاركة في بعض المشاريع التجارية الخاصة في قطاع الخدمات. وفي عام 2008 انتقلت السيدة تغريد الى شركة صروح العقارية كمدير للتسويق و الاتصال الاليكتروني حيث ساهمت على تطوير الهوية الاعلامية للشركة وحازت على عدة جوائز عالمية واقليمية من ضمنها جائزة بروبرتي فايندر (PropertyFinder) لأفضل حملة تسويقية عقارية عبر شبكات الانترنت في عام 2010. وفي عام 2011 باشرت السيدة تغريد عملها في شركة مبادلة للتنمية كمدير للمشاريع الخاصة للإشراف على الدراسات و البحوث الاستراتيجية الخاصة في وحدة الاتصال للمجموعة و في عام 2012 تم تعينها كرئيس لفريق الاتصال الاليكتروني و البنية التحتية للمجموعة وهي عضو في جمعية رواد الأعمال الإماراتيين.



موجهون اخرون

كل موجهي ابو ظبي
  • ابو ظبي مها إبراهيم الشريك العام. شركاء كنان موجه
  • ابو ظبي (English) Khalid Khouri موجه
  • ابو ظبي (English) May Habib موجه
  • ابو ظبي (English) Hilmi Ali Ghosheh موجه

Apply to Flat6Labs

Location Upcoming Cycle Final Deadline Start Date End Date
Cairo Cairo – Cycle 12 Sep 01, 2018 Jan 15, 2019 Apr 15, 2019 Apply Now
Jeddah Jeddah – Cycle 9

Coming Soon

Abu Dhabi AD – Cycle 4

Coming Soon

Beirut Beirut – Cycle 3 Oct 05, 2018 Nov 15, 2018 Apr 15, 2019 Apply Now
Tunis Tunis – Cycle 3 Jun 30, 2018 Sep 15, 2018 Jan 15, 2019 Apply Now
Bahrain Bahrain – Cycle 2 Oct 10, 2018 Nov 21, 2018 Mar 06, 2019 Apply Now

Taghrid Alsaeed

Abu Dhabi


Taghrid Alsaeed

Board Member, Development Committee
Mentors

Taghrid graduated from Gorge Mason University, Virginia with honors in Master Degree-Visual Information Technology. Taghrid holds a bachelor degree in Computer Information Systems from Marymount University in Virginia, USA and in the process of finalizing her MBA in Strategic Management from Strathclyde University Abu Dhabi.  Taghrid won the first place in Art and Design from Marymount University in 2000.  She was also nominated to participate at Oxford University Honor Program  in 2003. Taghrid also holds several certificates in project management, marketing and communications, business and commercial banking.

Taghrid started her professional career as a teacher assistance in “Human Factors in Computer Information Systems” at Marymount University, VA, USA in 2000. She also ran her freelancing business in Multimedia and web-development serving regional airlines, personal security companies and personal users in VA, USA.  Taghrid was also trained in Washington DC at Nortec Communications, Microsoft Gold Partner, in Web Programming and Graphic Design in 2001. In 2003, Taghrid worked at Trivision Studios in marketing and media communications in VA, USA.

In 2005, Taghrid worked as a web-engineer at Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank where she helped in initiating the first online Islamic banking services in Abu Dhabi. In 2006, Taghrid moved to one of Abu Dhabi Islamic Bank’s subsidiaries, Burooj Real Estate, and established their sales and marketing division. In 2004-present, Taghrid has established and join new entrepreneurial projects in private sector. In 2008, Taghrid took a new role at Sorouh Real Estate in sales and marketing division leading redevelopment of Sorouh’s brand strategy and visual identity.  Taghrid was the e-marketing and communications manager in Sorouh and won several international and regional awards such as PropertyFinder Award for best online marketing campaign in 2010. In 2011, Taghrid started her job in Mubadala’s development as a special project manager for research and development under Mubadala Group Communications  and was then appointed as the head of digital communications and Infrastructure in 2012. In 2014 Taghrid became a board member at The Emirati Entrepreneurs Association.



More Mentors

All Abu Dhabi Mentors
  • Abu Dhabi Constance Van Horne Coordinator of Alumni and Internships, Zayed University Mentors
  • Abu Dhabi Tarek Amin Group Head of Digital in Adline Media Network Mentors
  • Abu Dhabi May Habib Founder, CEO at Qordoba Mentors
  • Abu Dhabi Baher Al Hakim CEO/Founder at CloudAppers Mentors