تقدم بمشروعك

الموقع الدورة آخر ميعاد ميعاد البداية تاريخ الأنتهاء
القاهرة Cairo – ١٥ نوفمبر, ٢٠١٧ ٠١ يناير, ٢٠١٨ ١٥ ابريل, ٢٠١٨ تقدم بمشروعك
جدة (English) Jeddah – Cycle 9 ١٥ أغسطس, ٢٠١٧ ١٥ أكتوبر, ٢٠١٧ ٣١ يناير, ٢٠١٨ تقدم بمشروعك
ابو ظبي (English) AD – Cycle 4 ١٥ أكتوبر, ٢٠١٧ ٠١ يناير, ٢٠١٨ ٣١ مارس, ٢٠١٨ تقدم بمشروعك
بيروت (English) Cycle 2 – Beirut ١٥ يناير, ٢٠١٨ ٠١ مارس, ٢٠١٨ ٣١ يوليو, ٢٠١٨ تقدم بمشروعك
تونس Tunis – Cycle 2 ١٥ يناير, ٢٠١٨ ١٥ مايو, ٢٠١٨

قريباً

كيف تعمل


  • 1تقديم الطلب يتم فتح باب التقديم قبل بداية الدورة بثلاتة أشهر

    يطلب من جميع الفرق التي تريد تقديم الطلب أن تقوم بملء استمارة الطلب على موقعنا على الانترنت. نحن نقبل جميع الطلبات بغض النظر عن أي مرحلة أنت فيها في عملية بناء شركتك الناشئة. خذ وقتك لملء هذا النموذج حيث أن هذا الطلب هو ما يتيح لنا تقييم الفكرة الأولي الخاص بمشروعك. يتم الإعلان عن تقديم الطلبات على موقعنا الرسمي على الإنترنت.

    * وشرطنا الوحيد هو أن يكون هناك مؤسس واحد متواجد ملتزم بدوام كامل طوال الدورة من أجل الاستفادة الكاملة من البرنامج وعروضه.

     

    تقديم الطلب

  • 2المقابلات 8 اسابيع قبل بداية الدورة

    نتلقى مئات الطلبات كل دورة وبمجرد الإنتهاء من تقديم جميع الطلبات، يقوم فريق الإدارة لدينا باستعراض كل طلب بعناية (باستخدام إطار محدد قمنا بوضعه) ثم تحديد أفضل المتقدمين ليتم استدعاؤهم لإجراء مقابلة مدتها من 30 إلى 60 دقيقة نحاول أن نتعمق أكثر في فهم المؤسسين – من هم، لماذا يقوموا ببناء شركة، وهل يعرفون السوق التي سيعملوا فيها جيدا أم لا، وما هى المشكلة التي يرغبون في حلها.

     

    المقابلات

  • 3برنامج Bootcamp 5 اسابيع قبل بداية الدورة و يستمر البرنامج لخمسة أيام

    وبناء على كل المراحل السابقة، نقلل عدد الفرق التي ترغب في تأسيس شركة ناشئة من 100 شركة أو أكثر إلى حوالي 20 ثم نطلب من كل فرقة مختارة أن تحضر برنامج تدريب Bootcamp لمدة 5 أيام وقد تم تصميم هذا البرنامج كورشة عمل مكثفة لكل فريق للعمل على تطوير واختبار فكرتهم ، وتمكنهم من فهم أعمالهم بطريقة أفضل فهو بمثابة فلتر مهم جدا لتحديد المؤسسين الذين نعتقد أنهم يمكن أن يستمروا في مشروعهم وأن يتخذوا ما يلزم لنقل مشروعهم للعالم الحقيقي.

     

    برنامج Bootcamp

  • 4لجنة الاختيار 4 اسابيع قبل بداية الدورة

    وبحلول نهاية  برنامج Bootcamp ومدته 5 أيام، يعرض كل فريق أمام لجنة الاختيار التي تحدد الفرق النهائية ليتم قبولهم في الدورة وتتكون لجنة الاختيار من مجموعة متنوعة من الشركاء، وخبراء الصناعة ورواد الأعمال والموجهين، والمستثمرين من شبكتنا الذين يحددون النتيجة النهائية من سيستمر ومن سيرحل دون أن يكمل معنا.

    في هذه المرحلة، نكون قد نظرنا إلى كل فريق عن كثب، وعرفنا من يمكنه أن يكمل معنا ومن لا ولذلك رفض أي فريق في هذه المرحلة يكون غالباً أمرا صعبا بسبب للمنافسة الشديدة

    لجنة الاختيار

  • 5تسجيل الشركة بمجرد إختيار الشركات

    هذه هي المرحلة الأخيرة لعملية الأختيار ونبدأ مرحلة توقيع الأوراق، وتسجيل الشركات، والاتفاقات القانونية، والعناية الواجبة والمرجوة. نحن نساعد في تخطي هذه المرحلة برمتها لكل فريق وقع الأختيار عليه، ونتأكد من أن كل وثيقة سليمة وبعد هذه المرحلة، تكون الشركة قادرة على بدء عملها باعتبارها كيان قانوني

     

    تسجيل الشركة

  • 6برنامج الدورة تستمر الدورة لأربعة أشهر

    هذه هي المرحلة التي تبدأ فيها الدورة وكل فريق يعمل بلا راحة لمدة 4 أشهرمقبلة أو أكثر لتطوير نموذج أعمال الشركة الناشئة الأساسية، وبناء النموذج الأولي، كسب عملاء وخلال الدورة، كل فريق يكون لديه حق التواصل الكامل وغير المحدود بشبكتنا الشاملة من الموجهين، والمستثمرين، والاستشاريين، والخبراء، وكذلك يكون لهم امتياز استخدام مكاتبنا، وشبكة من الموجهين والمستشارين والمستثمرين وورش العمل لتعليم إدارة الأعمال والدورات التدريبية والعديد من الامتيازات الأخرى .

     

    برنامج الدورة

  • 7يوم العرض (Demo Day) مع نهاية البرنامج أي 4 أشهر من بدايته

    يوم العرض (Demo Day) هو حدث يعقد في نهاية كل دورة، وبشكل عام، هو أول فرصة للقاء يجمع بين المستثمرين وأصحاب الشركات الناشئة الواعدة وبعد انقضاء 3 أشهر طويلة من العمل الدؤوب، تكون الفرق على استعداد للحصول على تمويل من رأس المال المخاطر، واللقاء مع المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال والشركاء، ووسائل الإعلام.

    يمثل يوم العرض الخطوة الأخيرة في طريق الدورة

     

    يوم العرض (Demo Day)

  • 8مرحلة نمو الشركة الناشئة بعد إنتهاء فترة البرنامج

    بعد يوم العرض  (Demo Day)، أفضل الشركات فقط تتلقى تمويل إضافي ويقوم العاملون في Flat6Labs بمساعدة الفرق عن طريق تأمين تمويل لهم وذلك من خلال مساعدتهم في تحضيرالبيانات المالية الخاصة بهم وربطهم بمزيد من المستثمرين وعلى الرغم من أن الفرق لم تعد تزاول العمل من مكتبنا بعد يوم العرض، إلا أن الشركات الناشئة تظل على اتصال بشبكة Flat6Labs التي تربطها بالمستمرين والموجهين، وتظل تتلقى دعمنا وامتيازاتنا وورش العمل التي نجريها والكثير من النشاطات الأخرى.

    مرحلة نمو الشركة الناشئة

Apply to Flat6Labs

Location Upcoming Cycle Final Deadline Start Date End Date
Cairo 2017 Cairo Cycle Mar 31, 2017 May 14, 2017 Sep 13, 2017 Apply Now
Jeddah Jeddah Cycle 9 Oct 15, 2017 Jan 31, 2018

Coming Soon

Abu Dhabi 2017 Abu Dhabi Cycle Feb 28, 2017 Jul 16, 2017 Nov 26, 2017 Apply Now
Beirut 2017 Beirut Cycle May 15, 2017 Jul 03, 2017 Oct 11, 2017 Apply Now
Tunis Tunis Spring 2017 May 15, 2017 Jul 10, 2017 Nov 15, 2017 Apply Now

Process


  • 1Apply Application window opens 4 months before new cycle deadline

    To join Flat6Labs, you have to apply online to join Flat6Labs Cairo program. We then have a multiple stage screening process involving our top applicants in order to find the best candidates to join our program.

    Apply

  • 2Interviews 8 weeks before cycle starts

    We receive hundreds of applications every cycle.  Once all applications have been submitted, our internal management team reviews every application carefully (using a defined framework we have created) and selects the best applicants to be called in for a 30-60 minute interview.  We go deeper into learning about the founders – who they are, why are they building a company, how well do they know their market, what problem do they want to solve.

    Interviews

  • 3Bootcamp 5 weeks before cycle starts and bootcamp lasts for 5 days

    Based on all the previous stages, we bring down the 100+ founding teams to about 20.  We then require each of the selected teams to attend a 5-day bootcamp.  This bootcamp is designed as an intensive workshop for each team to work on developing and testing their idea further and for us to better understand their business in more detail.  It also serves as a very important filter for identifying founders who we believe have what it takes to “make it in the real world.”

    Bootcamp

  • 4Selection Committee 4 weeks before cycle starts

    By the end of the 5-day bootcamp, each team presents in front of the selection committee who then select the final teams to be accepted into the cycle.  The selection committee is a diverse group of partners, industry experts, entrepreneurs, mentors, and investors all from our close network who come out with the final “go/no go” decision on each team.

    Selection Committee

  • 5Company Registration Right after selection

    This is where the selection process ends and we start the on-boarding process which includes signing term papers, company registration, legal agreements, and lightweight due diligence.  We help handle this entire process for each selected team, making sure that every document is standard and extremely entrepreneur friendly.  After this point, you are ready to begin operating as a fully-fledged incorporated business.

    Company Registration

  • 6Cycle Program Each cycle lasts 4 months

    This is where the cycle begins and each team works restlessly over the next 4 months developing their core business model, building a prototype, and acquiring customers.  During the cycle, each team has full and unlimited access to our overarching network of mentors, investors, consultants, experts, as well as well as the privilege to use our office space, network of mentors, consultants, investors, business education workshops, training sessions, perks program and more.

    Cycle Program

  • 7Demo Day Marks the end of the cycle. Takes place 4 months after the cycle starts

    Demo Day is an invite-only event held at the end of every cycle, and is generally the first opportunity for investors to meet the promising startups.  After 3 long months of sweat, tears, pivoting and acceleration, the teams are ready to pitch in a room full of accredited VC’s, angels, investors, entrepreneurs, mentors, partners, and the media.

    Demo Day

  • 8Grow After the cycle ends

    After DemoDay, only the best companies move on to receive follow-on funding.  Flat6Labs staff helps teams secure funding by providing them with further assistance with their financials and linking them to more investors.  Although teams can no longer work from our office after Demo Day, every startup remains part of the Flat6Labs network with continuous access to our mentor network, support, perks, workshops and more.

    Grow